Phosforea offers a cyber-security training
created by SCASSI.

13 years
of IT security experience

400 face-to-face trainees every year
trainees every year

50 major
clients internationally

97% customer
satisfaction

Training in computer security viewed by SCASSI

People are what we are concerned about

In the world of cybercrime, people are, as always, the prime target of criminals. Anti-virus and other firewall software is not the only solution. Awareness-raising and improved skills are essential to guarantee company security.

On-the-ground security experience

Entrust the vocational training of your employees to experts! Be it the security policy, incident management, ISO 27001, or your Business Continuity Plan, we have the required expertise in all areas to do with IT system security. Our job: technical and organisational security for large industrial groups. The result: we are constantly up-to-date and offer a multi-level approach based on the profiles and risk level of our clients.

Blended learning as a pragmatic approach

At SCASSI, we know from experience that a good training program must be flexible and suited to its audience. That is why we offer mixed sessions, combining classroom training and on-line courses. Blended learning is the winning formula: the flexibility of e-learning with the interactivity of the classroom!

Employee behaviour is at the heart of cyber security issues

The Birth of Phosforea

Apart from technical matters, it is human behaviour that is at the heart of security matters. Security culture, education / employee awareness-raising, and understanding the issues for the company are all factors that have an impact on the level of exposure of your company to a cyber-attack.

Key dates for Phosforea

Picture

The creation of SCASSI

SCASSI was created in the garage of its founder Laurent PELUD, who is now the CEO of the SCASSI Group. His mission: consultancy and auditing in computer security.

2005
Movie

Risky knowledge R&D project

The R&D department of SCASSI obtained Leonardo da Vinci funding from the European Commission, and launched its R&D project to develop a framework of skills and tools for on-line training in cyber security

2011
Picture

Opening of the Paris office

The Paris office of SCASSI was opened in Paris, and from this site, it has been dealing with the North of France market

2012
Location

Opening of the Spain office

The Spanish subsidiary of SCASSI was opened in Madrid, and SCASSI CIBERSEGURIDAD, its Spanish subsidiary, was created. Its mission: to position SCASSI as the leader in the Iberian market of critical system security and embedded components

2013
Location

Launch of Phosforea

The mark was registered, the R&D department, after two years of work, gave birth to a beautiful product: Phosforea, the e-learning platform for professional training in cyber security.

2014
Movie

New version of Phosforea

The Phosforea offering kicks it up a notch. The content catalogue grew. Ever more features and an optimised customer experience for tracking on-line training.

2015

Would you like to join in the fun?

We are continually looking for new talent to complement our teams.
Does this project interest you? Please let us know!

NEWS

More >

Phosforea is a trademark of the group SCASSI Training, advice and expertise in security & safety. mentions légales

Phosforea est la solution de formation en cybersécurité
éditée par SCASSI.

10 ans d'expérience
en sécurité informatique

400 stagiaires
formés en présentiel chaque année

50 clients
grands comptes en Europe

97% de satisfaction
clients

La formation en sécurité informatique vue par SCASSI

L'humain au coeur de nos préoccupations

Dans le monde du cybercrime, l’humain est comme toujours, la cible privilégiée des acteurs malveillants. Les anti-virus et autres pare-feux ne sont pas la seule solution. La sensibilisation et la montée en compétences des hommes et des femmes sont incontournables pour garantir la sécurité des organisations.

L'expérience terrain de la sécurité

Confiez la formation professionnelle de vos collaborateurs à des experts ! Qu’il s’agisse de politique de sécurité, gestion des incidents, norme ISO 27001 ou de Plan de Continuité d’Activité, nous exerçons au quotidien les métiers de la sécurité des systèmes d’information. Notre pratique : la sécurité technique et organisationnelle des grands groupes industriels. Le résultat : une mise à jour permanente et une approche multi-niveaux, selon les profils et les niveaux de risque de nos clients.

Le blended-learning comme approche pragmatique

Chez SCASSI, nous savons par expérience qu'une bonne action de formation doit être souple et adaptée à son public. C'est pourquoi nous proposons des sessions mixtes, alliant formation en salle et cours en ligne. Le blended-learning c'est la formule gagnante : souplesse du e-learning et interactivité du cours en salle !

Le comportement des salariés est au cœur des problématiques de cybersécurité

La naissance de Phosforea

Au-delà des questions techniques, les comportements humains sont au cœur des problématiques de sécurité. Culture sécurité, éducation / sensibilisation des salariés, compréhension des enjeux pour l’entreprise sont autant de facteurs qui ont un impact sur le niveau d’exposition aux risques de cyberattaque d’une entreprise.

Phosforea en quelques dates

Picture

Création de SCASSI

SCASSI est créée dans le garage de son fondateur, Laurent PELUD, aujourd'hui Président du Groupe SCASSI. Sa mission : le conseil et l'audit en sécurité des systèmes d'information.

2005
Movie

Projet de R&D Risky Knowledge

Le département R&D de SCASSI remporte un financement Léonardo Da Vinci de la Commission Européenne, et lance son projet de R&D pour développer un framework de compétences et d'outils pour la formation en ligne en cybersécurité

2011
Picture

Ouverture de l'agence parisienne

SCASSI s'installe à Paris et traite, depuis cette antenne, le marché du Nord de la France

2012
Location

Ouverture de notre filiale espagnole

SCASSI s'installe à Madrid et crée SCASSI CIBERSEGURIDAD, sa filiale espagnole. Sa mission : positionner SCASSI comme leader sur le marché ibérique de la sécurité des systèmes critiques et des composants embarqués.

2013
Location

Lancement de Phosforea

La marque est déposée, le département R&D, au terme de 2 ans de travail, : a donné naissance a un beau produit : Phosforea, la plateforme e-learning pour la formation en cybersécurité des professionnels.

2014
Movie

Nouvelle version de Phosforea

L'offre Phosforea se muscle. Le catalogue de contenus s'étoffe. Toujours plus de fonctionnalités et une expérience client optimisée pour le suivi des formations en ligne.

2015

Envie de participer à l'aventure ?

Nous recherchons continuellement de nouveaux talents pour compléter nos équipes.
Le projet vous intéresse ? N'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir !

ACTUALITES

Le 20/06/2017

10 conseils à suivre au moment des vacances

En savoir plus >

PHOSFOREA© – une marque du groupe SCASSI – Formation, conseil et expertise en security & safety. mentions légales